Login | Register
My pages Projects Community openCollabNet

Wiki: Terminology/Remove

Edit this page | Terminology | Links to this page | Page information | Attachments | Refresh page

Usually used as "Remove from Diagram". The object that will be removed is not deleted from the model, i.e. it still exists, but is simply not present any more on the current diagram. It might still be present on other diagrams, or not, but it is surely present in the explorer. Additionally, all objects that cannot be drawn without the removed object, are removed from the diagram, too. E.g. removing a class also removes all its associations. Once removed, an object can be "added" to a diagram (again).

Terminology/Remove (last edited 2009-01-06 01:41:02 -0700 by linus)